West Hume Cancer Network Committee

The Hume RICS Executive has established two clinical network steering groups, the Border / East Hume Cancer Network and the West Hume Cancer Network. These networks will include representation from public and private Hume Region health services providers, consumer representatives, and co-opted members as required.

The West Hume Cancer Network Committee consists of the following members:

  • Ms Anne Robinson
    Divisional Operations Director - Medical and Critical Care (Chair)
    Goulburn Valley Health
  • Dr Javier Torres
    Medical Oncologist
    Goulburn Valley Health
  • Ms Wendy Ross
    Moira Health Alliance
  • Ms Jo-Anne Cavill
    Director of Clinical Services
    Seymour Health
  • Ms Faye Hosie
    Executive Manager
    Goulburn Valley Hospice
  • Sally Coates
    Murray Primary Health Network Representative
  • Ms Carmel Blight
    Consumer Representative
  • Ms Margot McGrath
    Director of Clinical Services
    Shepparton Private Hospital
  • Ms Sophie Scott
    Program Manager
    Hume RICS
  • Ms Carole Mott
    Service Improvement Facilitator (West)
    Hume RICS
  • Ms Bernadette Wardle
    Director of Clinical Services
    Kyabram District Health Service

If you would like any further information please contact Hume RICS.

Share this page: