Ovens-Murray Cancer Network Committee

The Hume RICS Executive has established two clinical network steering groups, the Ovens-Murray Cancer Network and the Goulburn Cancer Network. These networks will include representation from public and private Hume Region health services providers, consumer representatives, and co-opted members as required.

The Ovens-Murray Cancer Network Committee consists of the following members:

  • Dr Glenn Davies, Executive Director Medical Services (Chair), Albury Wodonga Health
  • Ms Christine Arnold, Operations Manager & Director Of Nursing, Mercy Health
  • Ms Angela Booth, Manager Cancer Services and Innovation, Murrumbidgee Local Health District  
  •  Ms Paula Fraser, Centre Leader, GenesisCare Radiation Oncology Centre 
  • Mr Craig Cross, Manager, Alpine@Home Community Care Service, Alpine Health
  • Ms Joan Schroen, A/Director of Clinical Services / Hospital Manager, Ramsay Health
  • HRICS Service Improvement Facilitator
  • Dr Craig Underhill, Clinical Director HRICS, Border Medical Oncology
  • Dr Bill Walton, General Practitioner, Wodonga West Medical Clinic
  • Ms Rebecca Weir, A/Director of Clinical Services, Northeast Health Wangaratta
  • Ms Morgan Aldridge, Out of Home Care Coordinator, Murray Primary Health Network
  • Ms Kathleen Wilkins, Consumer Representative, HRICS
  • Ms Jude Peterkin, McGrath Breast Care Nurse, Gateway Health  
  • Ms Maddie Dobson, Consumer Representative, HRICS                                              
  • Ms Sophie Scott, Program Manager, HRICS
  • If you would like any further information please contact Hume RICS.
Share this page: