Border / East Hume Cancer Network Committee

The Hume RICS Executive has established two clinical network steering groups, the Border / East Hume Cancer Network and the West Hume Cancer Network. These networks will include representation from public and private Hume Region health services providers, consumer representatives, and co-opted members as required.

The Border / East Hume Cancer Network Committee consists of the following members:

  • Ms Catherine O'Connell
    Executive Director of Clinical Operations (Chair)
    Albury Wodonga Health
  • Ms Angela Booth
    Manager Cancer Services and Innovation
    Southern NSW & Murrumbidgee Local Health District                                                                                   
  • Ms Kerrie McCleary
    Director of Clinical Services
    Murray Valley Private Hospital
  • Ms Meryn Pease
    Director of Nursing
    Northeast Health Wangaratta
  • Ms Gill Graves
    Health Service Manager
    Alpine Health (Myrtleford)
  • Mr Alex McKenna
    Clinical Nurse Consultant, Palliative Care
    Ovens and King Community Health Service
    Nominated representative for Gateway Community Health
  • Ms Christine Arnold / Ms Kathy Hetherington
    Operations Manager & DON / Manager NSW Health Services
    Mercy Health
  • Dr Bill Walton
    Wodonga West Medical Clinic
    General Practitioner Representative
  • Dr Neil Bright
    Surgical Representative
  • Ms Sue Young
    Centre Manager
    Murray Valley Radiation Oncology Centre
    Radiation Oncology Representative
  • Ms Jennie MacGill
    Consumer Representative
  • Dr Craig Underhill
    Clinical Director
    Border/East Hume Cancer Network, Hume RICS
  • Ms Sophie Scott
    Acting Strategic Manager
    Hume RICS

If you would like any further information please contact Hume RICS.

Share this page: